shut up and put
your money where
your mouth is.
that's what you get for waking up in vegas.
about a girl.
Hi. People call me farah.
I like to doodle lyrics. and quotes. I first loved on March 8,1993. Yes, I'm going to be a senior in high school this year. SPM sucks balls. Why can't they just leave us alone?. Taylor Lautner? he's my husband.. I like to read. Books are cool.. No, contrary to popular belief, I am neither a nerd nor am I heartless. i can be am just dorky and sarcastic sometimes. i like music because i can relate to the lyrics.

chitchat.


linkage.
♥Arda-eee ♥Aimi ♥Aisyaaaw ♥Baoyu ♥Crystal ♥Fara Zaidi ♥Fatiinnn. ♥HooKeeny ♥Imaneeeee ♥Jo ♥Jasmine ♥Karineee ♥LX Ho ♥Malik ♥Mint ♥ My tumblr ♥Sherlina ♥Sook Shian! ♥STEFFIRRAAAA ♥Syamira ♥Tammie ♥Zullly
layout by Leen striped pattern from Ego-box
I can't feel my fingertips.
Saturday, February 21, 2009 9:46 pm
Sometimes, I feel like smashing my cheap, black guitar against the wall while screaming. Why? Because I suck at playing it and the the tip of my left hand's fingers would get indents from pressing on the strings, and since you need to press hard or it makes stupid noises, my fingertips will then turn white. In about 3 minutes time or so, they'll turn red, hurt and be like... slightly swollen.

And it hurts bad when I try to type on the keyboard or send a text message.

But then I listen to James Morrison, Chase Coy, NeverShoutNever!, Paramore and Josh Golden, it brings back my spirit.

I want to be darn CRAZY awesome! I'll start with my crossbred nylons strings on an acoustic guitar and get all the chords right. I'll study notes realll hard eventhough the crazy fastness of Quaver and Semiquaver are bound to give me a seizure. I'll master my favourite songs.

Then, I can move up to writing songs! waheey! So what if I can't sing? As long as I have good music, I'll have fun. Then I can play all three guitars: classical, acoustic and electric.

Who knows, I might even pick up bass guitar one day, follow in the footsteps of my dear boyfriend Dougie. [THE REAL DOUGIE! NOT THE IMPOSTOR IN MY CBOX!]

I don't care if it takes me 8 years [ha! 8 is my fave number, y'all!] as long as I get good, I'm fine.

=D

back to top.