shut up and put
your money where
your mouth is.
that's what you get for waking up in vegas.
about a girl.
Hi. People call me farah.
I like to doodle lyrics. and quotes. I first loved on March 8,1993. Yes, I'm going to be a senior in high school this year. SPM sucks balls. Why can't they just leave us alone?. Taylor Lautner? he's my husband.. I like to read. Books are cool.. No, contrary to popular belief, I am neither a nerd nor am I heartless. i can be am just dorky and sarcastic sometimes. i like music because i can relate to the lyrics.

chitchat.


linkage.
♥Arda-eee ♥Aimi ♥Aisyaaaw ♥Baoyu ♥Crystal ♥Fara Zaidi ♥Fatiinnn. ♥HooKeeny ♥Imaneeeee ♥Jo ♥Jasmine ♥Karineee ♥LX Ho ♥Malik ♥Mint ♥ My tumblr ♥Sherlina ♥Sook Shian! ♥STEFFIRRAAAA ♥Syamira ♥Tammie ♥Zullly
layout by Leen striped pattern from Ego-box
haih.
Sunday, December 07, 2008 10:31 pm
I'm in a slump. Tomorrow's supposed to be Aidiladha. [waheyyy...NOT.] But since I'm not celebrating, it's just another day to go to granma's house. =( No, no. It's not like I don't love my granma. I just don't like it during RAYA. Whatever raya there is, HERDS of the villagers are going to come round to her house. They have truckloads of kids and thus, the kids annoy the crap outta me so much, I feel like slapping them all.

AND GET THIS. SOME OF THESE TRUCKLOADS OF PEOPLE ARE SPOSED TO BE RELATIVES. So I shall probably go to the normal place I chillax in : The backroom. I've been chillaxing there since forever everytime I go to granma's house, provided that my closest cousin;Anum is there.

Gosh. I sure hope she does. SPM is already over rightt?

So it's either the backroom or the kitchen. Nah. My uncles and aunties and parents are probably there while my granma entertains those annoying guests. So, no kitchen. Unless I want to get involved with kitchen duty. [READ: WASHING DISHES]

PFFFT. No frigging waaaay!


Anyway, Karin's abandoned me. So did Stefira. Karin? I have no idea why. Stefira? Uhh.. Kyle XY lah duhhhh! KARIN has made a PACT with me. Since we didn't get any pictures on the outing the other day..... she canNOT camwhore or be in any photos at all when she's going out with... someone. Anyway, if she does.... She's gonna be ignored by meeee! Til May.

Cool en? No, no. I'm not hearless! Read on.

You see, we were sposed to take pictureslah right the other day but since we kept on going into clothes shop, we decided to do it after TWILIGHT. What happened immediately after twilight?

1) Tim went home
2) We lepaked in starbucks where I beat Karin at chess.

So when we were gonna leave, I asked her about camwhoring. She said "AIYAAA! NO NEED LAAAH!" because her mum called.

SO YES. KARIN, you're gonna be toast.

back to top.