shut up and put
your money where
your mouth is.
that's what you get for waking up in vegas.
about a girl.
Hi. People call me farah.
I like to doodle lyrics. and quotes. I first loved on March 8,1993. Yes, I'm going to be a senior in high school this year. SPM sucks balls. Why can't they just leave us alone?. Taylor Lautner? he's my husband.. I like to read. Books are cool.. No, contrary to popular belief, I am neither a nerd nor am I heartless. i can be am just dorky and sarcastic sometimes. i like music because i can relate to the lyrics.

chitchat.


linkage.
♥Arda-eee ♥Aimi ♥Aisyaaaw ♥Baoyu ♥Crystal ♥Fara Zaidi ♥Fatiinnn. ♥HooKeeny ♥Imaneeeee ♥Jo ♥Jasmine ♥Karineee ♥LX Ho ♥Malik ♥Mint ♥ My tumblr ♥Sherlina ♥Sook Shian! ♥STEFFIRRAAAA ♥Syamira ♥Tammie ♥Zullly
layout by Leen striped pattern from Ego-box
Happy Birthday to me~~~ [ 8th MArch!] [delayed post]
Friday, March 09, 2007 4:55 pm
Yesh yesh! Today ish the birthday of the most boring self-centered girl ever!! ME!!!

[take note that the post will go in a reversed direction...]

Today: Ahh... Nothing much.... I went to skool like any other day.. No one around in the canteen so decided to blah and went to class... I arrived there and then MeaNnY and Munkey came and wished me "HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" I went to the white board and wrote, 'Happy Birthday to me!! -famira- ' and when i turned around, there was a box wrapped in white wrapping paper. My face was like this...

o_O

MeanNy said "WEYH! FAMIRA ADE PEMINAT!!" so, I sat down and read the card. It's from Munkey, so I proceeded to open the box when Munkey came and giggled at her seat. I opened the box slowly which ticked Munkey off. She sed, her mum bought it, she herself din noe wat it was. It was a blue dangly bracelet! I love it!! xD

So, after that, loads of people wished me with some of them being reminded by me.. (yeah.. I know... I'm self-centered).. then, the rest of the day was quite DULL. So, yeah. On the way to go back to Petronas, Stef stopped me at the usual spot and she gave me a notebook!! I LOVE NOTEBOOKS! obsessed... So, yeah. tht's it..

Wednesday: I AM SO SAAAD~~~ I'm not in the same group as Bro or Syawal or Zully. If I had a really low self esteem, I'd start crying right away. I don't know anyone in my group. Well, except for Amirah. *sniff*

So, basically we played a different version of pass the parcel. we actually passed around a frigging cup filled with water almost to the brim of the cup. We were sposed to splash to people if we have the cup when our time's up. I thot there was only one cup laaa~~ So didn't concentrate oso. The next thing I knew, I'm soaking wet. Thanks to my bro, Mr. Chow Hoo Keen!!!!! [-.-] Hih. If I had powers like Hiro Nakamura (the japanese char in Heroes) I'd so stop time and empty the whole bucket of water on your head, Bro!! Haih!! But that was fun!! I WANNA BE SOAKED AGEN!! WHEEE!!! main water balloons pun agak best wert. LOL! Ah.. shall contain myself till I get to Terengganu... OH AND ALSO I DID MY PENGUCAPAN AWAM!! So.DAMN.HATEFUL.

TUesday: Erh... Cannot remember..? Oh wait. I can. I STAYED BACK FOR HOURS FOR THE STOOPID PRASARANA MEETING!! (A#%& ^#&*(%#%( We were mesuring the curatins lah, and stuff.. *rolls eyes* but we're going to have name tags!! HAH! I've got the power!! MUAHAHA!

Monday: nothing to report sir, but tuition class was quite empty and EUNICE IS NADIRAH'S CLASSMATE! WADDHEHELL!!!! lol!! Nadirah is my cousin lah who studies in Sri KDU! Man! [ I dislike peepz attending private skools. RAWR]

So, that's it! Coming up next, TODAY's POST!!

* Dad bought me a bdae cake and we ate after tuition yesterday!!

back to top.