shut up and put
your money where
your mouth is.
that's what you get for waking up in vegas.
about a girl.
Hi. People call me farah.
I like to doodle lyrics. and quotes. I first loved on March 8,1993. Yes, I'm going to be a senior in high school this year. SPM sucks balls. Why can't they just leave us alone?. Taylor Lautner? he's my husband.. I like to read. Books are cool.. No, contrary to popular belief, I am neither a nerd nor am I heartless. i can be am just dorky and sarcastic sometimes. i like music because i can relate to the lyrics.

chitchat.


linkage.
♥Arda-eee ♥Aimi ♥Aisyaaaw ♥Baoyu ♥Crystal ♥Fara Zaidi ♥Fatiinnn. ♥HooKeeny ♥Imaneeeee ♥Jo ♥Jasmine ♥Karineee ♥LX Ho ♥Malik ♥Mint ♥ My tumblr ♥Sherlina ♥Sook Shian! ♥STEFFIRRAAAA ♥Syamira ♥Tammie ♥Zullly
layout by Leen striped pattern from Ego-box
Friday, September 29, 2006 8:26 pm
Ok people.. Be prepared for an extremely long post I've ever written!!! Highlights of the day:-


Yeh!! 'Big Sister' guessed it.. It was the 'raba' incident!! Lol! Ur evil!! U said"I saw sum one very alim 2day" HAH! NOT!! Onli Agama time lah... So,how was ur 2 minutes of being a model in front of 1 K?! Fun? lolxx!! haha!!

No wonder u were loitering around,walking here and there in front of 1K yesterday... So sneaky,lah 'Big Brother'... lol...

Syawal, u called me this evening? Soz yeah?! U noe I'm the napping sort of person... Lolz!!

September's COMING TO AN END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Using this opportunity to say Happy Bdae to all the September babies such as LX Ho,Kye.... and lain2... Haha!!

ahh...wut else...yeah?! Rite! CAN"T UPD8 MY SO_CALLED 'SECRET" BLOG!! SYAWAL?!?! WHERE R U?!!?!?!?!?!?!? SAVE ME !! lolzzz

Karin Fam,stop being a copycat.....Haha!! 'member, u still owe me three cokes yeah?!

Iman,u were gonna chase me around and murder me on account of?! V.v.v.v.v.v.v. evil!! Hyper Ghosts Society(HGS) 4ever!!!(LOL)

Gud news!! HGS is taking and accepting new memberzzzzzzz!!! No interview or test needed... Just do sumthing very s2pid,die and ur a member!! Very simple,no?!

Mmmmm... What else?! Oh yeah!! Did I tell you people I am murdering people such as Syawal,Iman,'Big Brother' and others for not being online?!!?!?! I AM DYING OF BOREDOM!! HAH! Yea,yea... I noe.. "GO and do ur revision," sounds familiar?!X)

The canteen shud NOT sell soft drinks during bulan puasa.. Most Chinese n Indian especially of Form 1 are drinking coke and 7-up in front of us puasaing people!! Result, we get very thirsty and are tempted to murder people who drink in front of us!!!

Not allowed to play my PS2 coz exams r around the corner while my lil brother gets the time of his life playing it... Unfair....

Though WAS very happy today coz we only learned Kesihatan and Sivik... Yesh!! Very fun,no?! though I was v.v.v.v.v. bored during the perhimpunan thingy... Feel like sucking on Chupa CHups tht time for no apparent reason...

'Ballack' brought his tortoise to skool today for no apparent reason... I pity the poor guy (THE FRIGGING TORTOISE,NOT HIM!)

We got our class photos today!! I was looking very bad!! In fact,FREAKTASTIC!! Wut with my curly hair and all... Y must they have photo Day before I straightened my hair!? Now,I'm the laughing stock of my classmates!! *bangs head on PC table*

So,there you go.. Very long no?! Lol!

back to top.